

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

James A. Cloar Chair

Bemetra Salter Liggins Vice Chair

Ben Dachepalli

Lorena Hardwick

Parker A. Homans

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority will conduct an orientation meeting for its newest members of the Board of Commissioners. Immediately following the meeting, the new Commissioners and executive team will participate in a tour of all THA properties.

What:	<b>BOC Orientation Meeting and Property Tour</b>

When: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Where: THA Corporate Offices

5301 West Cypress Street

Tampa, FL 33607

Dated this 2<sup>nd</sup> day of March 2020

Some THA board members will be in attendance

"Building a World-Class Community, One Family and One Neighborhood at a Time"